Contact Us
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Contact Us

UNDERGRADUATE AND GRADUATE STUDENT SERVICES

Undergraduate Admission: Prospective Students/First-Year Enrollment
Current Students: First-Year Undergraduate Engineering and Technology
Julie Spring
Director of Collegiate Student Services
860.768.4446
jspring@hartford.edu

Graduate Admission: Architecture and Engineering Graduate Programs 
Current Students: Architecture and Engineering Graduate Programs
Laurie Granstrand
Manager of Graduate Programs
860.768.4858
granstran@hartford.edu

Undergraduate Transfer Admission Adult and Part-time
Julie Spring
Director of Collegiate Student Services
860.768.4446
jspring@hartford.edu

Graduate Transfer Admission Full and Part-time
Laurie Granstrand
Manager of Graduate Programs
860.768.4858
granstran@hartford.edu

Current Students: Sophomores through Seniors
Janice Girouard
Manager of Student Services and Evaluation
860.768.5163
girouard@hartford.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAMS

Engineering
Saeid Moslehpour
Assistant Dean for Graduate Engineering Programs
860.768.4211
moslehpou@hartford.edu

Architecture
Seth Holmes
Director of Architecture Graduate Program
860.768.4764
sholmes@hartford.edu

DEPARTMENT CHAIRS

Architecture
James Fuller
860.768.5137
fuller@hartford.edu

Civil, Environmental, Biomedical
M. Saleh Keshawarz
860.768.4032
keshawarz@hartford.edu

Electrical, Computer
Patricia Mellodge (co-chair)
860.768.5334
mellodge@hartford.edu

Electrical, Computer
Ying Yu (co-chair)
860.768.4752
yyu@hartford.edu

Mechanical
Cy Yavuzturk
860.768.5554
yavuzturk@hartford.edu

DEAN

Louis Manzione
860.768.4844
manzione@hartford.edu

ASSOCIATE AND ASSISTANT DEANS

Hisham Alnajjar
Associate Dean
860.768.4846
alnajjar@hartford.edu

David Pines
Assistant Dean for Student Support
860.768.4560
pines@hartford.edu