Administration
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Administration

ENHP’s leadership team, which comprises department chairs and members of the dean’s office (organizational chart), sets the college’s strategic direction, ensures academic program quality, manages financial budgets, and is responsible for student and faculty recruitment and retention.

Office of the Dean
Cesarina Thompson
Dean
860.768.4648
Paige Bray
Associate Dean for Research
and Community
860.768.4553
bray@hartford.edu
Hillyer 232
Barbara Crane
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
860.768.5371
bcrane@hartford.edu
Dana 410
James Auciello
Collegiate Director for Graduate Programs
860.768.5038
auciello@hartford.edu
Hillyer 252
Valerie Gilleran
Collegiate Director of Budget and Administration
860.768.5378
gilleran@hartford.edu
Hillyer 252
Michael Goemans
Collegiate Director of Student Success
860.768.4598
goemans@hartford.edu
Hillyer 218
Kelly Anderson
Assistant to the Dean
860.768.5590
keanderso@hartford.edu
Hillyer 252
Departments
Catherine Certo
Chair, Rehabilitation Sciences
860.768.5367
certo@hartford.edu
Dana 410
Daniel DeMaio
Chair, Health Sciences and Nursing
860.768.5752
ddemaio@hartford.edu
Dana 435
Lisa Zawilinski
Chair, Education
860.768.5718
zawilinsk@hartford.edu
Hillyer 206