Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu


Central Administration & Staff

Name Title Phone
Dr. David H. Goldenberg Dean of the College 860.768.4215
Laurie Fasciano Executive Assistant to the Dean of the College 860.768.4215
Dr. Ashley "Woody" Doane Associate Dean, Faculty and Financial Affairs 860.768.4878
Bonny Taylor Office Coordinator 860.768.5196
Dr. Fran Altvater Associate Dean, Student Academic Services 860.768.4697
Dr. Stephan Bullard Assistant Dean for Research 860.768.4487
Carol Courtney College Evaluator 860.768.5013
Sandra Roach Administrative Secretary 860.768.4709
Katie Dydyn Coordinator of Admissions and Retention 860.768.5473

Department Chairpersons

Name Title Phone
Dr. Marcia Seabury Chairperson, Department of English 860.768.4837
Dr. Daniel Williamson Chairperson, Department of Humanities 860.768.4106
Dr. Ashley "Woody" Doane Chairperson, Department of Social Sciences 860.768.4878
Dr. Cynthia Ritvo Chairperson, Department of Math & Natural Sciences 860.768.4929
Dr. Linda Moran Chairperson, Department of Academic Strategies 860.768.5113

Program Coordinators

Name Title Phone
Dr. William Major Coordinator, American Studies 860.768.4935
Dr. Scott Scribner Coordinator, Global Studies 860.768.4934
Renwick Griswold Coordinator, Environmental Studies 860.768.4081
Dr. Robert Churchill Coordinator, Education Studies 860.768.5133
Dr. Jonathan Daigle Coordinator, Honors Program 860.768.4838
Dr. Linda Moran Coordinator, Business Studies 860.768.5113
Dr. Stephan Bullard Coordinator, Health Science Studies 860.768.4487