Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Contact Us

Want to learn more about CAT?

Please contact us with your inquires:

  • Email us at cat@hartford.edu.
  • Stop by our office in GSU 132.
  • Call us at 860.768.4915.
Want to become a member of CAT?

E-Board members are responsible for responding to any questions the student body may have during their office hours. Overall responsible for the office being clean and a welcoming place for students to obtain information about the team, CAT sponsored events and off campus trip tickets.

Students interested in being members of the executive board must volunteer as an general board member for one acadamic year.  If interested, please submit an application TODAY.

E-Board positions are paid positions.

Nicholas Oliver

Graduate Assistant

noliver@hartford.edu

Thomas Keane

Graduate Assistant

keane@hartford.edu

Ben Martines

Concert & Comedy Chair

martines@hartford.edu 

Brandon Turkish

CAT on the Go Chair

turkish@hartford.edu

McCall Edwards

Sound Engineer Chair

mcedwards@hartford.edu

Nathan Clayton

 Outside Programmer Chair

nclayton@hartford.edu

Dana Barnes

Programmer

dabarnes@hartford.edu

Kyle Conti

Videographer/ Editor

kyconti@hartford.edu

Hannah Osborne

Concert & Comedy

hosborne@hartford.edu  

Valerie Remy

Webmaster Chair

remy@hartford.edu   

Khepri Ingram

Programmer

khingram@hartford.edu  

Cheyanne Hill

Secretary

chhill@hartford.edu

Danielle Jaffer

Programmer

jaffer@hartford.edu   

Jeralyn Thrower

Publicity Chair

thrower@hartford.edu