Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

IFC E-Board

2017-2018 IFC Executive Board Contact List                       

Patrick Fayne - IFC Greek Advisor
Office Phone Number: (860) 768-4163
E-Mail: fayne@hartford.edu                                           

Vincent Gaglioti - President                                             
E-mail: vgaglioti@hartford.edu

Jake Nemeth - Executive VP of Activities                      
E-Mail: jnemeth@hartford.edu           

Max Fleming - VP of Finance & Scholarship
E-Mail: mafleming@hartford.edu

Micheal Dacey - VP of Recruitment & New Membership 
E-Mail: dacey@hartford.edu

Ronnie Rajeh - VP of Campus and Community Involvement                    
E-Mail: rajeh@hartford.edu

Jack DiPierro - VP of Public Relations & Communications
E-Mail: jack.dipierro@gmail.com

Jacob McKean - VP of Philanthropy      
E-Mail: mckean@hartford.edu

Joesph Del Rio - VP of Standards & Practices                       
E-Mail: delrio@hartford.edu