Staff Listing
Adams, Christine
Senior Director of Advancement Services
phone: 860.768.2407
email: cadams@hartford.edu

Alexander, Arlyne
Senior Development Officer for HAS
phone: 860.768.2411
email: aalexande@hartford.edu

Brandt, Rebecca
Director of Corporations and Foundations
phone: 860.768.2413
email: brandt@hartford.edu

Campbell, Stefania
Associate Director
phone: 860.768.2429
email: scampbell@hartford.edu

Carr, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
phone: 860.768.2487
email: jcarr@hartford.edu

Corbett, Heather
Director of Alumni Relations
phone: 860.768.2400
email: hcorbett@hartford.edu

Davis, Scott
Director of Annual Giving
phone: 860.768.2420
email: scdavis@hartford.edu

Giovinazzo, Traci
Records and Gifts Coordinator
phone: 860.768.2451
email: giovinazz@hartford.edu

Grant Administration
Director of Corporations and Foundations
phone: 860.768.2413
email: brandt@hartford.edu

Keyo, Jennifer
Development Officer
phone: 860.768.2417
email: keyo@hartford.edu

Kleykamp, Desiree
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
phone: 860.768.2439
email: kleykamp@hartford.edu

Kohl, Stacey
Digital Media Coordinator
phone: 860.768.2401
email: skohl@hartford.edu

LaFosse, Elise
Assistant Director of Development Research
phone: 860.768.2449
email: lafosse@hartford.edu

Mahon, Patty
Administrative Assistant
phone: 860.768.2414
email: mahon@hartford.edu

Marks, Cindy
Executive Assistant toVP and AVP
phone: 860.768.2450
email: cmarks@hartford.edu

McClary, Kenneth
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations Students/Young Alumni Engagement
phone: 860.768.2426
email: mcclary@hartford.edu

Miller, Jonathan
Annual Giving Administrator
phone: 860.768.2412
email: jmiller@hartford.edu

Morris, Therese M.
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
phone: 860.768.2428
email: tmorris@hartford.edu

Office of Institutional Advancement
Alumni Relations
phone: 860.768.2400
email: alumni@hartford.edu

Pendergast, Kate
Campaign Director
phone: 860.768.2421
email: pendergas@hartford.edu

Pina, Christine
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
phone: 860.768.2403
email: cpina@hartford.edu

Rescsanski, Britt
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
phone: 860.768.2416
email: brescsans@hartford.edu

Robinson, Toni
Director of Donor Relations
phone: 860.768.2435
email: robinson@hartford.edu

Simard, Caitlin
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, Regional and Affinity Programs
phone: 860.768.2452
email: simard@hartford.edu

Simonson, Marlisa
Associate Vice President of Development
phone: 860.768.2444
email: msimonson@hartford.edu

Smith, Grant
Director of Major & Leadership Gifts
phone: 860.768.2436
email: gsmith@hartford.edu

Sterling, Sharron
Senior Records & Gifts Coordinator
phone: 860.768.2437
email: ssterling@hartford.edu

West-Federico, Karen
Director of Prospect Research and Analysis
phone: 860.768.2419
email: westfeder@hartford.edu

Zell, Beverly
Administrative Assistant
phone: 860.768.2434
email: zell@hartford.edu

Zywocinski, Kristine
Director of Special Events
phone: 860.768.2406
email: zywocinsk@hartford.edu