About Us

Get Social With Us
Facebook Instagram LinkedIn

The University of Hartford Alumni mission is to promote lifelong engagement between current and future Alumni and the University.

UHart's aim is to back the University's objectives and advocate for its Alumni and students. The University of Hartford Alumni's goal is three-fold.

  1. Enhance inclusive Alumni engagement.
  2. Support University operations and programs.
  3. Foster mentoring and networking connections.

University of Hartford
Office of Development and Alumni Affairs
Behind the Handel Performing Arts Center
17 Granby Street, Hartford, Conn. | 860.768.2400

Your alumni network is vast. Be part of it. Be proud.