Apply

Meet Us

Our Public Safety team takes great pride in serving our vibrant campus community. Meet the Team!

Public Safety Administration

Experienced Captain Joining Public Safety

UHart's Public Safety continues to advance its model of community engagement while protecting and serving our community.

Public Safety Captain.

Michael Kaselouskas
Chief Department of Public Safety
kaselousk@hartford.edu

James Nealy
Assistant Chief of the Department of Public Safety
nealy@hartford.edu

Mike Davis
Captain
midavis@hartford.edu

Maureen Sierra
Administrative Coordinator
sierra@hartford.edu

Sergeants

Timothy Humiston
Master Sergeant
Public Safety
humiston@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Kevin Kenny
Sergeant
Public Safety
kkenney@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Chaun Jones
Community Relations and Programs Sergeant
Public Safety
chajones@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Tyler Casale
Sergeant
Public Safety
casale@hartford.edu View Full Profile

Corporals

Sarah Coster
Community Outreach Corporal
Public Safety
coster@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Marc Gargiulo
Corporal
Public Safety
gargiulo@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Jennifer Feitel
Corporal
Public Safety
feitel@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Gregory Sargis
Corporal
Public Safety
sargis@hartford.edu View Full Profile

Investigations & Crime Prevention

Timothy Metcalfe
Investigator
Public Safety
tmetcalfe@hartford.edu View Full Profile

Records & Parking Services

Ann Smith
Administrative Manager of Parking Services & Records
Public Safety
ansmith@hartford.edu View Full Profile

Dispatchers

Chris Moskey
Dispatcher
Public Safety
moskey@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Mary Tierney
Dispatcher
Public Safety
tierney@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Donna Crombez
Dispatcher
Public Safety
crombez@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Cheryl Grant
Dispatcher
Public Safety
chgrant@hartford.edu View Full Profile

Officers

Robert Degree
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
degree@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Jill Gezelman
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
jgezelman@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Thomas Halsey
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
thalsey@hartford.edu View Full Profile
David Michaels
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
dmichaels@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Jason Schuberth
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
jschubert@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Paulyna Pham
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
ppham@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Matthew Vieweg
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
mvieweg@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Robert Massimino
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
massimino@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Jose-Angel Rivera
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
jrivera@hartford.edu View Full Profile
William Mooney
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
wmooney@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Julio Rosario
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
jrosario@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Michael Calderon
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
miccalder@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Frederick Dixon
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
fdixon@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Scott Fields
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
sfields@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Tikuan Johnson
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
tijohnson@hartford.edu View Full Profile