Apply

Meet Us

Our Public Safety team takes great pride in serving our vibrant campus community.
Meet the Team!

Public Safety Administration

Experienced Captain Joining Public Safety

UHart's Public Safety continues to advance its model of community engagement while protecting and serving our community.

Public Safety Captain.

Michael Kaselouskas
Chief Department of Public Safety
kaselousk@hartford.edu

James Nealy
Assistant Chief of the Department of Public Safety
nealy@hartford.edu

Mike Davis
Captain
midavis@hartford.edu

Lisa Tutty
Lieutenant, Supervisor of Investigations
tutty@hartford.edu

Maureen Sierra
Administrative Coordinator
sierra@hartford.edu

Sergeants

Michael Lovley
First Sergeant
Public Safety
lovley@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Kevin Kenny
Sergeant
Public Safety
kkenney@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Timothy Humiston
Sergeant
Public Safety
humiston@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Chaun Jones
Community Relations and Programs Sergeant
Public Safety
chajones@hartford.edu View Full Profile

Corporals

Sarah Coster
Community Outreach Corporal
Public Safety
coster@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Marc Gargiulo
Corporal
Public Safety
gargiulo@hartford.edu View Full Profile
John Kelley
Corporal
Public Safety
jkelley@hartford.edu View Full Profile
William Mooney
Corporal 3rd Shift
Public Safety
wmooney@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Ken Takahashi
Corporal
Public Safety
ktakahash@hartford.edu View Full Profile

Investigations & Crime Prevention

Lisa Tutty
Lieutenant, Supervisor of Investigations
Public Safety
tutty@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Timothy Metcalfe
Investigator
Public Safety
tmetcalfe@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Tyler Casale
Investigator
Public Safety
casale@hartford.edu View Full Profile

Fire Prevention

Daniel Peeler
Fire Prevention Specialist
Public Safety
peeler@hartford.edu View Full Profile

Records & Parking Services

Ann Smith
Administrative Manager of Parking Services & Records
Public Safety
ansmith@hartford.edu View Full Profile

Dispatchers

Chris Moskey
Dispatcher
Public Safety
moskey@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Mary Tierney
Dispatcher
Public Safety
tierney@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Taneka Betsey
Dispatcher
Public Safety
View Full Profile

Officers

Lawrence Betterini
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
lbetterin@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Robert Degree
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
degree@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Samantha DeGruccio
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
degruccio@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Kathy Early
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
View Full Profile
Jill Gezelman
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
jgezelman@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Thomas Halsey
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
thalsey@hartford.edu View Full Profile
David Michaels
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
dmichaels@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Christian Rodriguez
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
chrrodrig@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Gregory Sargis
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
sargis@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Jason Schuberth
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
jschubert@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Juan Morales
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
jmorales@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Paulyna Pham
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
ppham@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Jennifer Feitel
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
feitel@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Macio Harris
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
maharris@hartford.edu View Full Profile
Matthew Vieweg
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
mvieweg@hartford.edu View Full Profile