Apply
Keeping Hawks Healthy

Read the latest updates on UHart's response to COVID-19: hartford.edu/healthy-hawks.

Our Public Safety team takes great pride in serving our vibrant campus community. Meet the Team!

Public Safety Administration:

Kaselouskas, Michael
Chief
phone: 860.768.7985
email: kaselousk@hartford.edu

Sierra, Maureen
Administrative Coordinator
phone: 860.768.7868
email: sierra@hartford.edu

Lyons, Christopher
Lieutenant
phone: 860.768.7985
email: clyons@hartford.edu

Sergeants:

Lovley, Michael
First Sergeant
First Shift Sergeant
phone: 860.768.7806
email: lovley@hartford.edu

Kenny, Kevin
Second Shift Sergeant
phone: 860.768.7856
email: kkenney@hartford.edu

Humiston, Timothy
Third Shift Sergeant
phone: 860.768.7684
email: humiston@hartford.edu

Corporals:

Pearson, Darren
First Shift Corporal

phone: 860.768.7684
email: dpearson@hartford.edu

Kelley, John
Second Shift Corporal

phone: 860.768.7684
email: jkelley@hartford.edu

Mooney, William
Third Shift Corporal

phone: 860.768.7684
email: wmooney@hartford.edu

Investigations & Crime Prevention:

Metcalfe, Timothy
Investigator
phone: 860.768.7985
email: tmetcalfe@hartford.edu

Casale, Tyler
Investigator
phone: 860.768.7822
email: casale@hartford.edu

Fire Prevention

Peeler, Daniel
Fire Prevention Specialist
phone: 860.768.7982
email: peeler@hartford.edu

Records & Parking Services:

Smith, Ann E.
Records Division Manager
phone: 860.768.7865
email: ansmith@hartford.edu

Dispatchers:

Moskey, Chris
First Shift
phone: 860.768.7985
email: moskey@hartford.edu

Tierney, Mary
Third Shift
phone: 860.768.7985
email: tierney@hartford.edu

Pearl, Robin
Second Shift
phone: 860.768.7985
email: rpearl@hartford.edu

Betsey, Taneka
Relief Dispatcher
phone: 860.768.7985
email: betsey@hartford.edu

Officers:

phone: 860.768.7985 (all officers)

Betterini, Larry

lbetterin@hartford.edu

Boyle, Jonathan

jboyle@hartford.edu

Coster, Sarah

coster@hartford.edu

Czaplicki, Zachary

czaplicki@hartford.edu

DeCasperis, Michael

decasperi@hartford.edu

Degree, Robert

degree@hartford.edu

Drew, Mike

mdrew@hartford.edu

Gargiulo, Marc

gargiulo@hartford.edu

Halsey, Tom

thalsey@hartford.edu

Jones, Chaun

chajones@hartford.edu

Gezelman, Jill

jgezelman@hartford.edu

LeRoux, Harrison

leroux@hartford.edu

Michaels, David

dmichaels@hartford.edu

Rodriguez, Christian

chrrodrig@hartford.edu

Sargis, Greg

sargis@hartford.edu

Schuberth, Jason

jschubert@hartford.edu

Takahashi, Ken

ktakahash@hartford.edu