Officers of the Board

The list below was most recently updated on February 15, 2024.

Donald Allan ’86, Chair, President and CEO, Stanley Black & Decker
Tanya Taupier, Vice Chair, Senior Vice President, Human Resources, Aetna
Peter Tedone, Vice Chair Principal, Governance Consulting Group
David Thompson ’89, M ’91, Vice Chair, U.S. Vice President, Boston Scientific Corporation

Anthony Assante ’91, M’93, Co-Founder, Atlantic Wealth Advisors
Kathleen Behrens ’85,
President, Social Responsibility & Player Program, National Basketball Association
Joanna Borucinska, Chair, Faculty Senate, University of Hartford
Marcy Campbell ’82, Chief Revenue Officer, boomi
Michael Daglio ’91, Executive Vice President and COO, Hartford HealthCare (HHC)
Margaret Douglas, President and CEO, Canoville Consulting, LLC
Nicholas Galluccio '72, President and CEO, Teton Advisors, Inc
Kenneth Glueck ’89, Executive Vice President, Oracle Corporation
David Gordon '75, Business Strategy and Development Consultant
Kevin Grant '82, M '86, Private Investor, CEO (retired), CYS Investments, Inc.
Ryan Speedo Green ’08, Opera Singer, The Metropolitan Opera; Vienna State Opera
Sonya Halpern M’90, 39th District State Representative, Georgia State Senate
Randy Jacobs, Vice Chair, Faculty Senate, University of Hartford
Martin John ’92, M’94, Senior Vice President, Head of Financial Planning & Analysis, The Hartford Steam Boiler Inspection and Insurance Co.
Michelle King ’90, Vice President and Certified Project Management Professional, State Street Corporation
Deborah Koltenuk, Head of Benefits (retired), Aetna, Inc.
Jay Malave M’98, Chief Financial Officer, Lockheed Martin Corporation
Glenn Messemer, Trustee and Secretary, The Kaman Foundation, Inc.
Stephen Mulready M’77, Acting President, University of Hartford
Linda Shanley M’04, P’07, Regional CIO (retired), Trinity Health of New England
Paul Sittard ’85, North American Sales Manager, First Sensor, Inc.
Deverell Smith ’00, Retail Real Estate & Development, Apple Inc.
Joe Sylvestro ’90, Vice President, Aftermarket Global Operations, Pratt and Whitney
Orin Wolf ’01, President, NETworks Presentations, LLC

Student Representatives

Maliqa Mosley-Williams ’24, Undergraduate Student, University of Hartford
Abigail Reed D’24, Graduate Student, University of Hartford
Rachel VanOlmen ’24, Undergraduate Student, University of Hartford

Chair Emeriti

(2013-2018) Lucille Nickerson (Hon. ’22), President, Nickerson-Zegarelli Consultants, LLC
(2003-2008) Peter Eio (Hon. '09), President (retired), LEGO Systems, Inc.
(1998-2003) Arnold C. Greenberg (Hon. '89), Private Investor and Business Consultant
(1983-1988) Stillman B. Brown (Hon. '90), Executive Vice President and CFO (retired), United Technologies
(1970-1975) The Honorable Jon O. Newman (Hon. '75), Judge, U.S. Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit

Life Regents

Stillman B. Brown (Hon. '90), Executive Vice President and CFO (retired), United Technologies
Richard Cardin '62, United Parcel Service (retired)
Rhoda Chase, West Hartford, Conn.
Peter Eio (Hon. '09), President (retired), LEGO Systems, Inc.
Robert Forrester '66 (Hon. '17), President and CEO (former), Newman's Own Foundation and Executive Chairman (former), Newman's Own, Inc.
Arnold C. Greenberg (Hon. '89), Private Investor and Business Consultant
Helen B. Gray, Farmington, Conn.
Morton E. Handel (Hon. '02), Chairman (retired), Marvel Enterprises, Inc.
Susan McCray, Vice President, Producer/Casting Director, Ten-K Productions
The Honorable Jon O. Newman (Hon. '75), Judge, U.S. Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit
Belle K. Ribicoff, Hartford, Conn.
Jean-Pierre van Rooy, Chairman (retired), Otis Elevator Co.