Officers of the Board

The list below was most recently updated on December 10, 2021.

David Gordon '75, Chair, Business Strategy and Development Consultant
Kathleen Behrens '85, Vice Chair, President, Social Responsibility and Player Programs, National Basketball Association
Paul Sittard '85, Vice Chair, North American Sales Manager, First Sensor, Inc.
David Thompson ’89, M ’91, Vice Chair, U.S. Vice President, Boston Scientific Corporation

Donald Allan ’86,
 Executive Vice President and CFO, Stanley Black & Decker
Michael Daglio ’91, Executive Vice President and COO, Hartford HealthCare (HHC)
Margaret Douglas, President and CEO, Canoville Consulting, LLC
Nicholas Galluccio '72, President and CEO, Teton Advisors, Inc
Ken Glueck ’89, Executive Vice President, Oracle Corporation
Kevin Grant '82, M '86, Private Investor, CEO (retired), CYS Investments, Inc.
Ryan Speedo Green ’08, Opera Singer, The Metropolitan Opera; Vienna State Opera
Jeffrey Hoffman, Co-Chairman, Hoffman Auto Group
Martin John ’92, M’94, Vice President Corporate Controller, The Hartford Steam Boiler Inspection and Insurance Co.
Jerome Katrichis, Chair, Faculty SenateUniversity of Hartford
Michelle King ’90, Vice President and Certified Project Management Professional, State Street Corporation
Deborah Koltenuk, Head of Benefits (retired), Aetna, Inc.
Mark Lieb M’77, President and Chief Executive Officer, Spectrum Asset Management, Inc.
Glenn Messemer, Trustee and Secretary, The Kaman Foundation, Inc.
Natalie Politikos, Vice Chair, Faculty Senate, University of Hartford
Esther Pryor, Owner and Operator, EAPRYOR, LLC
Linda Shanley M’04, P’07, Regional CIO (retired) , Trinity Health of New England
Jeffrey Shoham, President and Owner, Jerry’s Artarama of Connecticut, Inc. and Jerry’s Artarama of Knoxville, Tennessee, Inc. 
Brian Smith,
Partner, Robinson and Cole, LLP
Joe Sylvestro ’90, Vice President, Aftermarket Global Operations, Pratt and Whitney
Tanya Taupier, Senior Vice President, Human Resources, Aetna
Peter Tedone, Chairman, President & CEO (Retired), Vantis Life Insurance Company
Orin Wolf ’01, President, NETworks Presentations, LLC
Gregory Woodward, President, University of Hartford

Student Representatives

Jason Hegenauer ’14, Graduate Student, University of Hartford
Renee Parry ’22, Undergraduate StudentUniversity of Hartford
Mel Shaffer ’22, Undergraduate Student, University of Hartford

Chair Emeriti

(2013-2018) Lucille Nickerson, President, Nickerson-Zegarelli Consultants, LLC
(2003-2008) Peter Eio (Hon. '09), President (retired), LEGO Systems, Inc.
(1998-2003) Arnold C. Greenberg (Hon. '89), Private Investor and Business Consultant
(1993-1998) G. Robert O'Brien M '66, President (retired), CIGNA Employee Benefits Company
(1983-1988) Stillman B. Brown (Hon. '90), Executive Vice President and CFO (retired), United Technologies
(1970-1975) The Honorable Jon O. Newman (Hon. '75), Judge, U.S. Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit

Life Regents

Stillman B. Brown (Hon. '90), Executive Vice President and CFO (retired), United Technologies
Richard Cardin '62, United Parcel Service (retired)
Rhoda Chase, West Hartford, Conn.
Peter Eio (Hon. '09), President (retired), LEGO Systems, Inc.
Robert Forrester '66 (Hon. '17), President and CEO (former), Newman's Own Foundation and Executive Chairman (former), Newman's Own, Inc.
Arnold C. Greenberg (Hon. '89), Private Investor and Business Consultant
Helen B. Gray, Farmington, Conn.
Morton E. Handel (Hon. '02), Chairman (retired), Marvel Enterprises, Inc.
Susan McCray, Vice President, Producer/Casting Director, Ten-K Productions
The Honorable Jon O. Newman (Hon. '75), Judge, U.S. Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit
G. Robert O'Brien M '66, President (retired), CIGNA Employee Benefits Company
Belle K. Ribicoff, Hartford, Conn.
Jean-Pierre van Rooy, Chairman (retired), Otis Elevator Co.