Apply

About Us

Contact Us

Our team is here to help.

General registration assistance:

Location - Beatrice Fox Auerbach Computer and Administration Center, 2nd Floor

Hours - Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Email - registrar@hartford.edu

For specific questions regarding Commencement, grades, transcripts, and room requests, please see the full staff listing below.

Name Title Email Phone
Andrew Ackerman Associate Registrar aackerman@hartford.edu 860.768.4420
Tanya Boushee Student Systems, Self-Service coppolo@hartford.edu 860.768.4564
Kathleen Brochu Academic Scheduling Coordinator kbrochu@hartford.edu 860.768.4594
Natalie Durant Registrar ndurant@hartford.edu 860.768.5565
Debra Hayler Student Systems & Grades Administrator hayler@hartford.edu 860.768.4460
Trudy McCoy Commencement gmccoy@hartford.edu 860.768.4969
Dianne Norton Commencement dnorton@hartford.edu 860.768.5802
Monica Rivera Registrar Technical Administrator morivera@hartford.edu 860.768.4592
Joan Siegel Transcripts jsiegel@hartford.edu 860.768.5588
Sandra Stevens Study Abroad, Consortium, Taft, Special Registrations sstevens@hartford.edu 860.768.4557