UHart Alumni Board

The University of Hartford Alumni Association is led by the Alumni Board of Directors—alumni representing each of UHart's schools and colleges who are proven leaders in their careers, communities, and alma mater. The Board works to encourage alumni involvement in career networking and mentoring, regional programs, and social media engagement—and that's just the tip of the iceberg.

Interested in serving on the Board or a Board committee? Learn more about the open positions and nominate yourself or a friend!


Carolyn Reibling Bligh '87

Vice President
Laura Dinan Haber '07

Kerrie Sullivan '93

Governance Committee Chair
Mary P. Murphy '04

Board of Regents (ex officio)
Paul A. Sittard '85

School/College Liaisons
Jolie Rocke '89 (Hartt)
Ebony Wright-Campbell '04 (Hillyer)
Michaela Catallozzi '11 (CETA)
John M. Jaramillo M'09, M'15 (Barney)
Jeannine Nonaillada '01 (ENHP)
Sean O'Donovan '14 (A&S)
Naomi Lerner Tussin '77 (HAS)

Director, Communications and Social Media
Matthew C. Cooke '10

Director, Career/Mentoring
David S. Daye '06

Director, Student and Young Alumni
Benjamin C. Accardo '12

Director, Athletics Affinity
Scott Hilt '96

Director, Regional Programs and Volunteers
Madison Norwich '16

Members at Large
Anthony G. Barrett '03
Bryan Boppert '02
Amy Edney '94
Daylon Martin '96
Nicole A. Suissa '12
Kaitlin M. Walsh '02, M'04

Student Representatives
Malcolm Virgil '20, Student Government Association Representative