Vaccine Requirement

All UHart students must be vaccinated against COVID-19 by the fall. Students should submit vaccine information by Aug. 15. Learn more about the vaccine requirement

Alumni Board

The University of Hartford Alumni Association is led by the Alumni Board of Directors—alumni representing each of UHart's schools and colleges who are proven leaders in their careers, communities, and alma mater. The Board works to encourage alumni involvement in career networking and mentoring, regional programs, and social media engagement—and that's just the tip of the iceberg.

Interested in serving on the Board or a Board committee? Learn more about the open positions and nominate yourself or a friend!


Maureen Leathers '05

Vice President
Laura Dinan Haber '07

Kerrie Sullivan '93

Governance Committee Chair
Mary P. Murphy '04

Immediate Past President
Carolyn Reibling Bligh '87

School/College Liaisons
Julianna Cruz '14 (Hartt)
Michaela Catallozzi '11 (CETA)
John M. Jaramillo M'09, M'15 (Barney)
Jeannine Nonaillada '01 (ENHP)
Ebony Wright-Campbell A'02, '04 (Hillyer)
Naomi Lerner Tussin '77 (HAS)

Director, Communications and Social Media
Kristie Borges '93

Director, Student and Young Alumni
Kristen Harris A'00, '02

Director, Career/Mentoring
David S. Daye '06

Director, Athletics Affinity
Scott Hilt '96

Board of Regents (ex officio)
Paul A. Sittard '85

Members at Large
Kelly Axtell '99
Bryan Boppert '02
Daylon Martin '96
Madison Norwich '16
Sean O'Donovan '14
Jolie Rocke '89
Brian Romano A'83, M'18
Nicole A. Suissa '12
Kaitlin M. Walsh '02, M'04

Student Representatives
Dan Falkovich '21, Student Government Association Representative
Liam McCusker A'16, '17, Graduate Assistant Representative