Contact Us
trees on campus


Fill out this contact form (can be anonymous).

Or, contact the appropriate person listed on this page.

Our members serve as your points of contact throughout campus. For more information about the role of each member, see our Constitution and Bylaws. To volunteer for a vacant position, email

Jump to: Officers | Community Representatives | Delegates | Committees


Executive Board

Chair—Lisa (Wollenberg) Read

Vice Chair—Jessica Brice

Secretary—Laura Corey

Treasurer—Meaghan Murphy-Rennie

Communications Director—Rachel Yacouby

Special Officer

Grievance Officer—Vacant

Return to top

Community Representatives

Asylum Avenue Campus—Shelli McMillen Soto

Athletics—Denise Marchese

Barney School of Business—Khalia Whyte

Bates House—Robin Hart

Beatrice Auerbach Computer and Administrative Building—Matt Howard

College of Arts and Sciences—Jon Larsen

College of Education, Nursing and Health Professions—Margaret Reynolds

College of Engineering, Technology, and Architecture—Allison Poulin

Development & Alumni Affairs—Ally Denno

Facilities and Operations—Miguel Otero

Finance and Administrative Services—Chris Mayette

Gengras Student Union—Dina Morris

Harrison Libraries—Taylor St. Pierre

Hartford Art School—Marsha Gaulin

The Hartt School—Jillian Coté

Hillyer College—Vacant

Office of Marketing and Communication—Lawrence Rosado

Public Safety—Ann Smith

Residential Life—Clarissa Terra

Member At-Large, Exempt—Jillian Coté

Member At-Large, Exempt—Vacant

Member At-Large, Non-ExemptCindy Oppenheimer

Member At-Large, Non-Exempt—Vacant

Return to top


Delegates represent the Staff Council on University committees and other groups. An additional vacant position is available on the Resources Planning & Priorities Committee. If interested, please contact

Benefits Task Force—Desirée Kleykamp and Traci Giovinazzo

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Task Force—Anthony Ferello

Faculty Senate—Annmarie Magurany

Resources Planning & Priorities Committee (RPPC)—Meaghan Murphy-Rennie

Return to top


Fundraising—Jessica Brice and Ally Denno

Hospitality—Rachel Yacouby and Laura D'Angelo-Gohn

Nominating (2022 Delegate election)—Ben Ide, Cindy Oppenheimer, and Jessica Brice

Ways & Means—Ben IdeMeaghan Murphy-Rennie, and Rachel Yacouby

Return to top