Apply
Coronavirus Update

In-person classes will not resume for the spring semester or Summerterm. Classes are being offered through remote instruction. Find full details of changes to the University’s schedule and operations, and additional information regarding our response to COVID-19 at www.hartford.edu/health-coronavirus.

#renderEmergencyWidget( $widget )

Staff

Our experienced library staff are here to help you find the information and materials you are looking for.

Administration

Randi Ashton-Pritting, Director, Harrison Libraries and
Interim Director, Presidents' College
860.768.4268
pritting@hartford.edu

Judy Kacmarcik, Business Manager,
Harrison Libraries and Presidents' College
860.768.4269
kacmarcik@hartford.edu

Monica Mills, Assistant to Business Manager
mmills@hartford.edu

Allen Library

Tracey Rudnick, Head
860.768.4404
rudnick@hartford.edu

Lisa Wollenberg, Public Services Librarian
860.768.4840
lwollenbe@hartford.edu

Mike Anderson, Public Services Coordinator
860.768.4459
mianderson@hartford.edu

Jennifer Olson, Technical Services Librarian
860.768.4625
jolson@hartford.edu

Zachary Gilbert, Technical Services Coordinator
860.768.4770
zgilbert@hartford.edu

Main Allen Library
860.768.4491

Archives and Special Collections

Sean Parke, University Archivist
860.768.4143
sparke@hartford.edu

Circulation and Reserves

Nick Wharton, Head
860.768.4403
wharton@hartford.edu

Alison Rusczyk, Circulation, Reserves, and Stacks Coordinator
860.768.4965
rusczyk@hartford.edu

Ed Bernstein, Billing and Circulation Coordinator
860.768.5751
edbernste@hartford.edu

Doris Battle, Evening Assistant-PT
860.768.4066
dbattle@hartford.edu

Robert Dlugos, Evening Assistant-PT
860.768.4066
dlugos@hartford.edu

Gretchen Ide, Evening Assistant-PT
860.768.4066
gide@hartford.edu

Main Circulation
860.768.4264
libnotice@hartford.edu

Library Resource and Metadata Services

Ben Ide, Head
860.768.4467
bide@hartford.edu

Christine Bird, Interlibrary Services Coordinator
860.768.4364
bird@hartford.edu

Laurie Haggan, Acquisitions Specialist
860.768.5545
haggan@hartford.edu

Cyndi MacCluggage, University Cataloger
860.768.4811
cmaclugg@hartford.edu

Melanie Van Haelen, Technical Services Assistant
860.768.5950
vanhaelen@hartford.edu

Reference Services

Nick Wharton, Head
860.768.4403
wharton@hartford.edu

Kyle Lynes, Reference Librarian
860.768.4790
lynes@hartford.edu

Jasmine Huff, Reference Librarian
860.768.4142
jahuff@hartford.edu

Taylor St. Pierre, Reference Librarian-PT
860.768.4142
tstpierre@hartford.edu

Main Reference
860.768.4142
libref@hartford.edu