Apply

Libraries Staff

Our experienced library staff are here to help you find the information and materials you are looking for.

Administration

Alicia Hansen, Director, Harrison Libraries
860.768.4268
alhansen@hartford.edu

Louise Melanson, Business Manager
860.768.5169 | Fax: 860.768.4274
melanson@hartford.edu

Allen Library

Tracey Rudnick, Head
860.768.4404
rudnick@hartford.edu

Lisa Read, Public Services Librarian
860.768.4840
Lread@hartford.edu

Mike Anderson, Public Services Coordinator
860.768.4459
mianderso@hartford.edu

Jennifer Olson, Technical Services Librarian
860.768.4625
jolson@hartford.edu

Zachary Gilbert, Technical Services Coordinator
860.768.4770
zgilbert@hartford.edu

Main Allen Library
860.768.4491

Archives and Special Collections

Sean Parke, University Archivist
860.768.4143
sparke@hartford.edu

Circulation and Reserves

Taylor St. Pierre, Interim Head
860.768.4397
tstpierre@hartford.edu

Ed Bernstein, Billing and Circulation Coordinator
860.768.5751
edbernste@hartford.edu

Kiernan Dudgeon, Shelving and Reserves Coordinator
860.768.4965
kidudgeon@hartford.edu

Robert Dlugos, Evening Assistant-PT
860.768.4066
dlugos@hartford.edu

Douglas Edrich, Evening Assistant-PT
dedrich@hartford.edu

Victor Giner, Evening Assistant-PT
860.768.4066
giner@hartford.edu

Mara Edrich-Whitman, Evening Assistant-PT
860.768.4066
whitman@hartford.edu

Main Circulation
860.768.4264
libnotice@hartford.edu

Library Resource and Metadata Services

Nick Wharton, Interim Head
860.768.4467
wharton@hartford.edu

Christine Bird, Interlibrary Services Coordinator
860.768.4364
bird@hartford.edu

Cyndi MacCluggage, University Cataloger
860.768.4811
cmacclugg@hartford.edu

Dianne Norton, Acquisitions Specialist
860.768.5545
dnorton@hartford.edu

Gwen Pond, Electronic Resource Coordinator
860.768.5950
gpond@hartford.edu

Reference Services

Taylor St. Pierre, Interim Head
860.768.4397
tstpierre@hartford.edu

Sandra Rampertab, Reference Librarian
860.768.5540
rampertab@hartford.edu

Lauren St. Pierre, Reference Librarian
860.768.4790
lstpierre@hartford.edu

Main Reference
860.768.4142
reference@hartford.libanswers.com