Staff

Administration

Randi Ashton-Pritting, Director, Harrison Libraries and
Interim Director, Presidents' College
860.768.4268
pritting@hartford.edu

Judy Kacmarcik, Business Manager,
Harrison Libraries and Presidents' College
860.768.4269
kacmarcik@hartford.edu

Monica Mills, Assistant to Business Manager
mmills@hartford.edu

Allen Library

Tracey Rudnick, Head
860.768.4404
rudnick@hartford.edu

Jennifer Olson, Technical Services Librarian
860.768.4625
jolson@hartford.edu

Lisa Wollenberg, Public Services Librarian
860.768.4840
lwollenbe@hartford.edu

Michael Anderson, Public Services Coordinator
860.768.4459
mianderson@hartford.edu

Zachary Gilbert, Technical Services Coordinator
860.768.4770
zgilbert@hartford.edu

Archives and Special Collections

Sean Parke, University Archivist
860.768.4143
sparke@hartford.edu

Circulation and Reserves

Nick Wharton, Head
860.768.4403
wharton@hartford.edu

Alison Rusczyk, Circulation, Reserves, and Stacks Coordinator
860.768.4965
rusczyk@hartford.edu

Ed Bernstein, Billing and Circulation Coordinator
860.768.5751
edbernste@hartford.edu

Doris Battle, Evening Assistant-PT
860.768.4066
dbattle@hartford.edu

Robert Dlugos, Evening Assistant-PT
860.768.4066
dlugos@hartford.edu

Main Circulation
860.768.4264
libnotice@hartford.edu

Library Resource and Metadata Services

Ben Ide, Head
768.4467
bide@hartford.edu

Christine Bird, Interlibrary Services Coordinator
860.768.4364
bird@hartford.edu

Laurie Haggan, Acquisitions Specialist
860.768.5545
haggan@hartford.edu

Cyndi MacCluggage, University Cataloger
860.768.4811
cmaclugg@hartford.edu

Melanie Van Haelen, Technical Services Assistant
860.768.5950
vanhaelen@hartford.edu

Library Technologies

Barbara Dessureau, Web and Print Graphics Specialist,
Harrison Libraries and Presidents' College
860.768.5155
dessureau@hartford.edu

Reference Services

Nick Wharton, Head
760.768.4403
wharton@hartford.edu

Kyle Lynes, Reference Librarian
860.768.4790
lynes@hartford.edu

Jillian Maynard, Reference Librarian
860.768.4397
jimaynard@hartford.edu

Diana Hellyar, Reference Librarian
860.768.5540
hellyar@hartford.edu

Jasmine Huff, Reference Librarian-PT
860.768.4142
jahuff@artford.edu