Keeping Hawks Healthy

Read the latest updates on UHart's response to COVID-19:

#renderEmergencyWidget( $widget )


President’s Cabinet

Gregory S. Woodward

H. Frederick Sweitzer

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Mark Boxer '83

Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary
Maria A. Feeley

Executive Director of Diversity and Community Engagement
Christine Grant

Dean of Students
Aaron Isaacs

Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness and Continuing Education; Assistant Provost and Dean of University Programs
R.J. McGivney '93, M'96

Associate Vice President for Student Success; Associate Professor of Psychology
Jessica M. Nicklin

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Kate Pendergast

Vice President for Marketing and Enrollment
Molly Polk

Vice President for Finance and Operations
Laura Whitney


Collegiate Deans

Dean, College of Engineering, Technology, and Architecture
Hisham Alnajjar

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Katherine A. Black

Dean, Hillyer College
David H. Goldenberg A '73, 76, M '76

Dean, The Hartt School; Professor of Composition; Curator, Richard P. Garmany Chamber Music Series
Larry Alan Smith

Dean, Hartford Art School
Nancy M. Stuart

Dean, College of Education, Nursing and Health Professions
Cesarina Thompson

Interim Dean, Barney School of Business; Professor of Management
Steve Mulready


Assistant Provost for Academic Financial Planning and Administration
Robert McAlpin

Assistant Vice President for Student Success
Suzanne Anderson McNeil

Associate Vice President for Development
Sean Meehan

Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Research
T. Clark Saunders

Dean of Undergraduate Learning
James Shattuck

Assistant Provost and Dean of Faculty Development
T. Stores

Associate Vice President of Facilities Planning and Management
Norman Young '82

Dean of Admission
Richard A. Zeiser